2013-2014 Officers

Bobby L. Queen - Chairman
Vandergriff Technologies NDT Services
(817) 485-1248
bobby@vandergriff.net
Monte Anderson - Vice-Chairman
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics
(817) 371-5283
monte.anderson@lmco.com
John Ochoa - Secretary
Vandergriff Technologies
(817)485-1248
john@vandergriff.net
Charles Letteer - Treasurer
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics
(817) 777-9649
charles.a.letteer@lmco.com
Ernie Vandergriff - Membership
Vandergriff Technologies
(817)485-1248
ernie@vandergriff.net
Ray Cosgrove - Web Design/Maintenance
NDE, Inc.
(817) 249-4760
rayc@nde-inc.com
Venicia Queen - Arrangements
Vandergriff Technologies
(817)485-1248
venicia@vandergriff.net
Steve Mauger - Former Chairman
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics
(817) 777-4673
stephen.w.mauger@lmco.com
NTS Officers 2005-06
NTS Officers 2006-07
NTS Officers 2007-08
NTS Officers 2008-09
NTS Officers 2009-10
NTS Officers 2010-11
NTS Officers 2011-12